This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

meetingPPG Committee

Committee Members

The Oakley Health Group Patient Participation Group Committee members are from all three sites:

Chairperson: Anne Strong amstrong@sky.com

Deputy Chair: Sam Williams samwilliams@talktalk.net 

Secretary: Karen Toms (Patient Services Manager) karen.toms@nhs.net

Members

Brian Henley brian.Henley@ntlworld.com

Julia Wedlock walshs@ntlworld.com

Judith Tocher jatocher@yahoo.co.uk

Jeff Palethorpe jeff.palethorpe@btinternet.com

Ken Ostler kenostler@btinternet.com

Linda Patten le.patten@Hotmail.com

Hazel Bryant luckylady47@talktalk.net

Norman Jenner Norman@jennerations.co.uk

Sandra Ogland Sandra.ogland@gmail.com

Brenda Jenner Brenda@jennerations.co.uk

Mick Hunt mick01@ntlworld.com

We will continue as before, meeting regularly with representatives of the practice staff to agree our future goals and how we, as patients, can help focus on continually improving the services for all Oakley Health Group patients where possible.

To ensure that we are an effective group however, it is very important that we know what you, our fellow patients, think is important for the practice both now and in the future. For example, what is being done well, what could be done differently, what you would like introduced if possible, and any other constructive ideas?

All surgeries have PPG Notice Boards in the Waiting Rooms which will be updated continuously and there are also Patient Feedback Forms available

We will be happy to address any concerns/positive suggestions you have as we go along. We produce a regular newsletter, with a Quarterly Topic of Interest, and would welcome your ideas of what you would find interesting and informative in it.

If you would like any further information please feel free to contact us via our email addresses above or through Karen Toms at the surgery, or by using our Feedback forms (available on our notice board, or please complete the Contact Us form on this webite).

Anne Strong

Chairwoman

Oakley Health PPG

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website